as all get out 

First love announcement is there are still movie theaters that sell tickets on the cheap. Went with my homegirl to see get out … ironically she (a Black woman) is engaged to marry a white man in 3 months …. we laughed so hard. It’s my firm belief that satire and parody are some of the most effective ways to address racism. 

I love love love love this movie. I love black people. I loved the performances of the main character and the Black woman in this photo. That sister acted her face off. Like literally her face … It was brilliant, Jordan Peele. I was glad to be alive just to witness this. Get out, get your love. 

Leave a Reply

